Mark Cheatham
Mark CheathamCaptain of Administrative Divisionmcheatham@acworth.org

Administrative Services Division

Captain Mark Cheatham serves as the commanding officer for the Administrative Services Division, which encompasses the Office of Professional Standards, Records, Information Technology, Community Affairs, and the Acworth Detention Center.

The Records Division is responsible for the retaining, storing, and purging of all records at the police department.

The Records Divsion is open Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm (excluding holidays).

If you wish to have a charge expunged from your record there is paperwork that must be completed. This paperwork can be picked up at the front window of the Records Division. Should you have any questions, please contact us at 770-974-1232 or records@acworth.org.

 

Contact Captain Mark Cheatham

Captain Cheatham's Team

Sgt. Lisa Montcalm
Sgt. Lisa MontcalmOffice of Professional Standardslmontcalm@acworth.org
Ofc. Stanley Almon
Ofc. Stanley AlmonCommunity Affairssalmon@acworth.org
Jaime Mullinax
Jaime MullinaxRecords Departmentjmullinax@acworth.org
Lt. Kenny King
Lt. Kenny KingJail Administratorkking@acworth.org